4cf45748de · fix(deploy): run uvicorn from backend/ and health-check /api/health · Updated 2026-09-07 14:31:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?